STAFF DIRECTORY

PARISH OFFICE

3730 Broadway, Grove City, OH 43123

PHONE:  614-875-3322

FAX:   614-875-6033

 

PARISH STAFF:

Fr. Daniel J. Millisor, Pastor  dMillisor@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Fr. James L. Colopy, Pastoral Associate  jColopy@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Deacon Michael Kopczewski  mKopczewski@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Mrs. Theresa Bayes, Finance Manager  tBayes@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Ms. Julia Shappert, Finance Associate & Tuition Bookkeeper  jShappert@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Mrs. Emily Gale, Finance Associate   mGale@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Mrs. Judy Eagen, Parish Admin. Assistant  jEagen@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Mrs. Melissa Zuk, Marketing & Communications Manager  mZuk@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Mrs. Sue Taylor, Receptionist  sTaylor@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

 Mr. John Moloci, Office Manager  jMoloci@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Mr. Kevin Radwanski, Facilities Director  kRadwanski@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Mr. Joe Montgomery, Technology Director  jMontgomery@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Mr. Mitchell Montgomery, Maint/Tech Specialist  mMontgomery@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

 

PASTORAL STAFF:

EVANGELIZATION AND PASTORAL MINISTRIES ……..…………..… 614-871-5224

Mrs. Karen Cook, Director   kCook@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Mrs. Joy Janczak, Religious Education Coordinator and Pastoral Staff Admin Assistant   jJanczak@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

 

PASTORAL CARE ……………..614-875-3322

Mrs. Marti Hurd, Pastoral Minister  mHurd@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

YOUTH MINISTRY ……………………614-305-7986

Mr. Casey McAndrew, Director  casey@ourladyofperpetualhelp.net

Ms. Madison Maholm, Edge Coordinator & Life Teen Band  mMaholm@OurLadyOfPerpetualHelp.net


RELIGIOUS EDUCATION --  

Mrs. Joy Janczak, Religious Education Coordinator and Pastoral Staff Admin Assistant   jJanczak@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net


CATECHESIS OF THE GOOD SHEPHERD (CGS) ………………….…614-851-0811

Mrs. Julie Dilley, Coordinator  jDilley@OurLadyOfPerpetualHelp.net


ALPHA

Kristin Jarvis, Coordinator………..………614-332-5786


MUSIC MINISTRY

Mr. Scott Ewing, Director  sEwing@OurLadyOfPerpetualHelp.net

Bell Choir: Jody Porreca…………………………..….614-875-8387

Children’s Choir: Kim Nocero………………………614-563-2705


OUR LADY PRESCHOOL &
BEFORE AND AFTER SCHOOL ENRICHMENT (BASE) PROGRAM …………….………614-875-7079

Mrs. Amanda Athey, Director aAthey@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net 


ST VINCENT de PAUL…………….………614-875-3322

Neil Doppes, President  svdp@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

 

Realm Realm Alpha Formed" Knights of Columbus Protecting Our Children Bishop Ready High School