STAFF DIRECTORY

PARISH OFFICE

3730 Broadway, Grove City, OH 43123

PHONE:  614-875-3322

FAX:   614-875-6033

 

PARISH STAFF:

Fr. Daniel J. Millisor, Pastor

  dMillisor@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Fr. James L. Colopy, Pastoral Associate

  jColopy@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Deacon Michael Kopczewski

  mKopczewski@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Mr. David Frea, Parish Administrator

  dFrea@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Mrs. Theresa Bayes, Parish Bookkeeper

  tBayes@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Ms. Julia Shappert, Parish Bookkeeper

  jShappert@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Mrs. Kim Owens, Finance Associate 

  kOwens@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Mrs. Nora Matera, Parish Admin. Assistant

  nMatera@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Mrs. Amy McKenzie, Development Officer

  amckenzie@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Mrs. Sue Taylor, Receptionist

  sTaylor@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

 Mr. John Moloci, Office Assistant

  jMoloci@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Mr. Kevin Radwanski, Facilities Director

  kRadwanski@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Mr. Joe Montgomery, Technology Director

  jMontgomery@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

 

PASTORAL STAFF:

EVANGELIZATION AND PASTORAL MINISTRIES

Mrs. Karen Cook, Director ……..…………..… 614-871-5224

  kCook@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Mrs. Joy Janczak, Pastoral & Religious Ed. Admin. Assistant

   jJanczak@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

PASTORAL CARE

Mrs. Marti Hurd, Pastoral Minister……………..614-875-3322

  mHurd@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

YOUTH MINISTRY

Mr. Casey McAndrew, Director……………………614-305-7986

  casey@ourladyofperpetualhelp.net

RELIGIOUS EDUCATION --  

  PARISH SCHOOL OF RELIGION (PSR)

  SUNDAY PRESCHOOL PROGRAM (SPP)

  CHILDREN’S LITURGY OF THE WORD (CLW)

Mrs. Joy Janczak, Coordinator

   jJanczak@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

CATECHESIS OF THE GOOD SHEPHERD (CGS)

Mrs. Julie Dilley, Coordinator………………….…614-851-0811

  jDilley@OurLadyOfPerpetualHelp.net

ALPHA

Julie Walker, Coordinator………..………614-332-5786

MUSIC MINISTRY

Adele Rapelye, Music Director

Our Lady’s Choir/Kaleidoscope Choir:

Adele Rapelye…..…………………………………………937-470-2710

 aRapelye@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Bell Choir: Jody Porreca…………………………..….614-875-8387

Children’s Choir: Kim Nocero………………………614-563-2705

OUR LADY PRESCHOOL & BEFORE AND AFTER SCHOOL ENRICHMENT (BASE) PROGRAM

Mrs. Amanda Athey, Director…………….………614-875-7079

 aAthey@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

 NURSERY (During Sunday, 9:30 Mass)

Mrs. Angela Allan………………………….………..……614-306-0767

 ST VINCENT de PAUL…………….… 614-875-3322 ext. 311

svdp@OurLadyofPerpetualHelp.net

Kimberly Kremer, President….….……614-875-3322 ext. 311

Faith Direct - eGiving OLPH's Knight of Columbus Festival Protecting Our Children Bishop Ready High School