2019-2020 Our Lady of Perpetual Help School Staff

 

Administration

Father Daniel Millisor, Pastor - dmillisor@ourladyofperpetualhelp.net
Father Jim Colopy, Associate Pastor - jcolopy@ourladyofperpetualhelp.net 
Deacon Michael Kopczewski - mkopczewski@ourladyofperpetualhelp.net
Mrs. Julie Freeman, Principal - jfreeman@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Tina Lee, Director of Student Services - tlee@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Carol Ardrey, Administrative Assistant - cardrey@olphsaints.org
Mrs. Heather Green, Administrative Assistant - hgreen@cdeducation.org
Ms. Julia Shappert, Tuition Bookkeeper - jshappert@cdeducation.org
Mr. Brad Allen, Enrollment Coordinator, Marketing and Outreach Assistant - ballen@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Denise Johns, Guidance - djohns@cdeducation.org
Mr. Joe Montgomery, Technology Director - jmontgomery@ourladyofperpetualhelp.net
Mrs. Julie Dilley, Coordinator of Catechesis of the Good Shepherd - jdilley@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Mandy Athey, Preschool and BASE Director - aathey@ourladyofperpetualhelp.net
Mrs. Julie Seckman, Cafeteria - jseckman@cdeducation.org 

Faculty

Mrs. Karen Boles - Kindergarten - kboles@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Chrissy Dembinski - Kindergarten - cdembins@cdeducation.org
Ms. Michelle Baltikauskas - Grade 1 - mbaltika@cdeducation.org
Ms. Megan Dye - Grade 1 - mdye1@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Michele Campbell - Grade 2 - mcampbel@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Nancy Henterly - Grade 2 - nhenterl@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Betsy Karas - Grade 3 - bkaras@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Lori Walker - Grade 3 - lwalker@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Leslie Kraus - Grade 4 - lkraus@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Lesley Turek - Grade 4 - lturek@cdeducation.org
Ms. Elizabeth Seiler - Grade 5 - eseiler1@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Heather Bangerter - Grade 5 - hbangerter@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Alicia Doran - Grade 6 - adoran1@cdeducation.org
Ms. Emma Francois - Grade 6 - efrancois@cdeducation.org
Ms. Mary Ann Hartley - Grade 7 - mhartley@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Camille Kopczewski - Grade 8 - ckopczew@cdeducation.org

Teachers Aides

Mrs. Kris Sergio - Kindergarten Aide - ksergio@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Jill Boyd - Kindergarten Aide - jboyd@cdeducation.org 
Mrs. Rita McQuade - Classroom Aide - rmcquade2@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Pattie Jones - Kindergarten Aide - pjones@cdeducation.org 

Specialists

Mr. Sam Seggerson - Physical Education - sseggers@cdeducation.org
Mr. Craig Lewis - Band - crlewis@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Kim Nocero - Vocal Music - knocero@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Emily Davis - Art - edavis2@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Mylitta Derleth - Library - mderleth@cdeducation.org

Auxiliary Services

Mrs. Tina Lee, Intervention - tlee@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Ann Green, Intervention - agreen@cdeducation.org
Ms. Michelle Delio, Intervention - mdelio@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Teri Baum, Intervention Aide - tbaum@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Deanna Culver, Intervention Aide - dculver@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Kim Powell, Intervention Aide - kpowell@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Tonya Ruoff, Reading - tonya.rouff@swcsd.us
Mrs. Diane Schlanser, Speech Therapist - theresa.schlanser@swcsd.us
Mrs. Mary Mulvany, Tutor - mary.mulvany@swcsd.us
Mrs. Tara Windle, Gifted Tutor - twindle@ourladyofperpetualhelp.net
Mrs. Jackie Cappuzzello, Title 1 Teacher - jcappuzzello@ourladyofperpetualhelp.net
Mrs. Bobbi Jech, Math Tutor - bjech@ourladyofperpetualhelp.net
Mrs. Brianna Lehosit, nurse - nurse@ourladyofperpetualhelp.net
Mrs. Jeanette Piper, nurse - nurse@ourladyofperpetualhelp.net
Mrs. Deanna Ranke, nurse - nurse@ourladyofperpetualhelp.net
Mrs. Megan Hurd, nurse - nurse@ourladyofperpetualhelp.net

 

Realm Alpha Formed" Knights of Columbus Protecting Our Children Bishop Ready High School